Upcoming Library Events

Monday, October 3, 2022
Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Baby Storytime & Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required for each Bluffton Public Library 10:00 to 11:00am
Noon Book Group - The Last Flight by Julie Clark Bluffton Public Library 12:00 to 1:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022
Jammin' @ the Library Bluffton Public Library 5:30 to 7:15pm
Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Medicare 101 presented by The Allen County Council on Aging Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Baby Storytime & Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required for each Bluffton Public Library 10:00 to 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2022
Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 6:30pm
If Bluffton is a Swiss Community, Where are the Mountains? presented by Fred Steiner (Register by Oct. 14) Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Baby Storytime & Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required for each Bluffton Public Library 10:00 to 11:00am
NEW! Galley Book Group Bluffton Public Library 12:00 to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Watercolor Workshop: Sunflower Bluffton Public Library 5:30 to 7:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022
Jammin' @ the Library Bluffton Public Library 5:30 to 7:15pm
Pre-K Storytime - Registration Required Bluffton Public Library 6:00 to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Coming of Age in the 1950s & 60s with Barbara Lockard & her sister Karen Striet (Register by Oct. 21) Bluffton Public Library 12:00 to 1:00pm